

<u>To</u>: Elaine Mottram, <u>Convener</u>; John Mooney and William Rae, <u>Vice Conveners</u>; and Neil Carnegie, Finlay Cran, Eleanor Forbes, Louise Grant, Neil Grant, David Laing, Steve McConnachie, JP McGivney, John Philip, Diane Sande, James Simpson, Lucy Simpson and Stephen Stewart.

> Town House, ABERDEEN 16 March 2023

LOCAL LICENSING FORUM

The Members of the LOCAL LICENSING FORUM are requested to meet in Committee Room 2 - Town House on TUESDAY, 28 MARCH 2023 at 2.00 pm.

JENNI LAWSON INTERIM CHIEF OFFICER - GOVERNANCE

BUSINESS

- 1 <u>Welcome and Apologies</u>
- 2 <u>Minute of Previous Meeting</u> (Pages 3 8)
- 3 <u>Matters Arising</u>
- 4 <u>Membership Updates</u>
- 5 <u>Forum Input to the new Statement of Licensing Policy Update from the Forum</u> <u>Sub-Group</u>
- 6 Licensing Board Update
- 7 Update on work with Community Councils and discussion regarding next steps
- 8 Date of Next Meeting

Should you require any further information about this agenda, please contact Lynis Masson, Imasson@aberdeencity.gov.uk